Meet the Team

Family-owned and operated

Meet the Team

Culligan Water of Salt Lake City, Ogden and Orem is a family-owned and operated business, founded in 1947. We pride ourselves on exceptional service and complete customer satisfaction. Meet our outstanding team members!

Amy Kent

Amy Kent

Office Manager

801-664-8401

amy@culliganslc.com

Mike Miller

Mike Miller

Commercial & DI Sales Manager

801-647-4914

mmiller@culliganslc.com

Bryan Vigos

Bryan Vigos

Residential Sales

801-673-0538

bvigos@culliganslc.com

Coleson Firmage

Coleson Firmage

Commercial Sales

801-954-9283

coleson@culliganslc.com

Kent Hoffine

Kent Hoffine

Commercial Service

801-518-4358

kent@culliganslc.com

Bryant Butler

Bryant Butler

Deionization

801-647-4921

bryant@culliganslc.com

Raynalda Chavez

Raynalda Chavez

Deionization

801-647-4911

raynalda@culliganslc.com

 

Learn more about how you can have better water.